How do you work with several people on a system?
Won't there be editing conflicts?
You will not be able to work on your system at the same time. Someone can edit the system, and then after they leave the System Builder, someone else can edit the system.
To invite people to work on your system, take a look at the page: Invite collaborators!
A collaborator is already editing the system
If you try to connect to your system on the System Builder and one of your collaborators is editing it, a message will warn you; you will then only be allowed to consult this system.
Giving up your place
The collaborator who is editing the system will have to close their System Builder session to make room for someone else.